Breaking: Ogundipe, Ajomale Declare Winners of Oshodi-Isolo constituency 1 & 2

The candidates of the All Progressives Congress for Oshodi-Isolo constituency 1 & 2 for the Lagos state house of Assembly Otunba Stephen Kayode Ogundipe and Ladi Ajomale have been declared winner of the March 18 assembly election.

The duo were declared after scoring the highest votes cast and certified all electoral laws by the electoral officers.

Ogundipe polled 16,444 to defeat his closest rival, candidate of the Labour party who polled 6,144 to win the election as announced by the electoral officer, Mr Abayomi Okunlowo.

Ajomale polled 19, 581 Labour Party 17,644 to come second in the keenly contested election Dr Falobi Oluwole Victor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *