Sanwo-Olu sends new commissioner nominees list to Assembly

Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu has transmitted a second list of cabinet member-nominees to the Lagos State House of Assembly.

Former Commissioner for Health Prof. Akin Abayomi and former Commissioner for Information in the state, Olugbenga Omotoso made the new list.

Full list of Commissioner Nominees Gov Sanwo-Olu resubmitted
Prof. Akin Abayomi
Gbenga Omotosho
Sam Egube
Oluwaseun Oriyomi Osiyemi
Afolabi Abiodun Tajudeen
Engr. Olalere Odusote
Folashade Kaosarat Ambrose-Medem
Akinyemi Bankole Ajigbotafe
Tolani Sule Akibu
Cecilia Dada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *