Tinubu appoints special advisers

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has announced names of his special advisers who will steer the affairs of the country along with him.

Tinubu in a statement released on his behalf on Thursday by the Director of information, state house, Abiodun Oladunjoye names Mr Dele Alake special adviser, special duties, communications and strategy; Mr. Yau Darazo, Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs; Mr. Wale Edun, Special Adviser, Monetary Policies and Mrs. Olu Verheijen, Special Adviser, Energy.

Others are Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji, Special Adviser, Revenue; Mr. Nuhu Ribadu, Special Adviser, Security; Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu, Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment and Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas, Special Adviser, Health.